I’m Back!!!

Thought I disappeared for good didn’t you?

After a tough back and forth battle with Cambly, they finally reinstated me back into the corps. They made me prove my internet issue was fixed by having me send them a pic of an internet speedtest.

Unfortunately they deleted all of the shifts I had signed up for weeks in advance so now I got no planned shifts. I’m going to have to start from scratch and take some last minute shifts. I should be able to quickly bounce back and acquire some new students. I suppose being away from tutoring students for a bit helped rejuvenate me a bit, and it has allowed me to work on my side freelance business which I’m hoping to launch soon. I’m in the process of getting my freelance business website up before I migrate this website onto the new domain and blog.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

